Lisa's space

Peace, Beauty, Light, Love.

Sensitive Skin? February 26, 2009

Filed under: Grace Cosmetics — Admin @ 6:57 pm

My Grace Skincare Range has been bringing me into contact with some lovely ladies and some amazing results.
Here’s one:

Prior to using Grace skincare products, I was only able to use a very limited number of skin care products due to the sensitive nature of my skin. By using Grace Cosmetics, I am now able to use the complete range. These beautiful products have not only dealt with my skin’s sensitivity problem but the anti-ageing ingredients have improved my skin to such an extent that at 63 it is now better than it was when I was in my forties.
Judy – Grace Consultant of 13 years

You can find out more about the beautiful range available at lisamaree.promastore.com.au

 

Leave a Reply

